Administration

Habitat Administrative Office (518) 462-2993

Christine Schudde Executive Director christine@habitatcd.org @ x104

Christine Schudde
Executive Director
christine@habitatcd.org @ x104

Dave Brown Director of Operations david@habitatcd.org @ x106  

Dave Brown
Director of Operations
david@habitatcd.org @ x106
 

Fred Darguste Director of Construction fred@habitatcd.org @ x108

Fred Darguste
Director of Construction
fred@habitatcd.org @ x108

Alicia Lane Director of Resource Development alicia@habitatcd.org @ x117

Alicia Lane
Director of Resource Development
alicia@habitatcd.org @ x117

Klarisse Torriente Community Outreach Director klarisse@habitatcd.org @ x105

Klarisse Torriente
Community Outreach Director
klarisse@habitatcd.org @ x105

Melissa Moore Project Manager melissa@habitatcd.org @ x109

Melissa Moore
Project Manager
melissa@habitatcd.org @ x109

Jesse Meyer Office & ReStore Coordinator jesse@habitatcd.org @ x112

Jesse Meyer
Office & ReStore Coordinator
jesse@habitatcd.org @ x112

Diane Wuerstlin Finance Associate diane@habitatcd.org @ x115

Diane Wuerstlin
Finance Associate
diane@habitatcd.org @ x115

Construction

 
Bryan Smith Construction Manager bryan@habitatcd.org

Bryan Smith
Construction Manager
bryan@habitatcd.org

Dwain Marsh Site Supervisor dwain@habitatcd.org

Dwain Marsh
Site Supervisor
dwain@habitatcd.org

Al Gavin Construction Manager alphonso@habitatcd.org

Al Gavin
Construction Manager
alphonso@habitatcd.org

Frank Ranalli Site Supervisor

Frank Ranalli
Site Supervisor

Vanessa Dingee AmeriCorps - Construction

Vanessa Dingee
AmeriCorps - Construction

 

ReStore Management

Habitat ReStore (518) 275-6638

Dave Harrison Business Director dave@habitatcd.org @ x103

Dave Harrison
Business Director
dave@habitatcd.org @ x103

Rich Hochheimer ReStore Manager rich@habitatcd.org @ x114

Rich Hochheimer
ReStore Manager
rich@habitatcd.org @ x114

Diane Brooks Office Manager diane.brooks@habitatcd.org @ x118

Diane Brooks
Office Manager
diane.brooks@habitatcd.org @ x118

Lindy Sanford Volunteer Coordinator lindy@habitatcd.org @ x116

Lindy Sanford
Volunteer Coordinator
lindy@habitatcd.org @ x116

Chiara Weschler Donation Coordinator donations@habitatcd.org @ x110

Chiara Weschler
Donation Coordinator
donations@habitatcd.org @ x110