Administration

Photos coming soon...

Christine Schudde Executive Director christine@habitatcd.org

Christine Schudde
Executive Director
christine@habitatcd.org

Dave Brown Director of Operations david@habitatcd.org  

Dave Brown
Director of Operations
david@habitatcd.org
 

Fred Darguste Director of Construction fred@habitatcd.org

Fred Darguste
Director of Construction
fred@habitatcd.org

Alicia Lane Director of Resource Development alicia@habitatcd.org

Alicia Lane
Director of Resource Development
alicia@habitatcd.org

Klarisse Torriente Community Outreach Director klarisse@habitatcd.org

Klarisse Torriente
Community Outreach Director
klarisse@habitatcd.org

Melissa Moore Project Manager melissa@habitatcd.org

Melissa Moore
Project Manager
melissa@habitatcd.org

Jesse Meyer Office & ReStore Coordinator jesse@habitatcd.org

Jesse Meyer
Office & ReStore Coordinator
jesse@habitatcd.org

Diane Wuerstlin Finance Associate diane@habitatcd.org

Diane Wuerstlin
Finance Associate
diane@habitatcd.org

Construction

Alexis Williamson AmeriCorps - Family Services homes@habitatcd.org

Alexis Williamson
AmeriCorps - Family Services
homes@habitatcd.org

 
Bryan Smith Construction Manager

Bryan Smith
Construction Manager

Dwain Marsh Site Supervisor

Dwain Marsh
Site Supervisor

Al Gavin Construction Manager

Al Gavin
Construction Manager

Frank Ranalli Site Supervisor

Frank Ranalli
Site Supervisor

Nicole Pagano AmeriCorps - Construction

Nicole Pagano
AmeriCorps - Construction

Vanessa Dingee AmeriCorps - Construction

Vanessa Dingee
AmeriCorps - Construction

ReStore Management

Dave Harrison Business Director dave@habitatcd.org

Dave Harrison
Business Director
dave@habitatcd.org

Rich Hochheimer ReStore Manager rich@habitatcd.org

Rich Hochheimer
ReStore Manager
rich@habitatcd.org

Diane Brooks Office Manager diane.brooks@habitatcd.org

Diane Brooks
Office Manager
diane.brooks@habitatcd.org

Lindy Sanford Volunteer Coordinator lindy@habitatcd.org

Lindy Sanford
Volunteer Coordinator
lindy@habitatcd.org

Mike DeVolder ReStore Assistant Manager miked@habitatcd.org

Mike DeVolder
ReStore Assistant Manager
miked@habitatcd.org