Our team

Board of Directors

Brian Barker, President
architecture+

Taryn Davila-Webster
Community volunteer

Jonathan Draper, Treasurer
WCGS Architects

Abigail Gomes
Sheridan Preparatory Academy

Carl Grimes
Coldwell Banker

Kyle Kriegbaum, Vice President
Health Research, Inc. 

Bruce Rodgers
Retired

Hannah Stenzel
Godfrey Associates

Harry Rutledge
Rutledge Architecture

Bridget Schultz
Maynard, O'Connor, Smith & Catalinotto, LLP

Teri Spadafora, Secretary
M&T Bank

Mike Stewart
Turner Construction

Liz Vanasdale
NYS Dispute Resolution Association, Inc.

Molly Snyder
Community volunteer

Andrew Carroll
Memory Gardens

Management

Christine Schudde ** +   Executive Director  christine@habitatcd.org

Christine Schudde ** +
Executive Director
christine@habitatcd.org

Dave Brown **  Director of Operations  david@habitatcd.org

Dave Brown **
Director of Operations
david@habitatcd.org

Fred Darguste **  Director of Construction  fred@habitatcd.org

Fred Darguste **
Director of Construction
fred@habitatcd.org

Dave Harrison***  ReStore Director  dave@habitatcd.org

Dave Harrison***
ReStore Director
dave@habitatcd.org

Alicia Lane ** +  Director of Resource Development  alicia@habitatcd.org

Alicia Lane ** +
Director of Resource Development
alicia@habitatcd.org

Melissa Moore ** +  Project Manager  melissa@habitatcd.org

Melissa Moore ** +
Project Manager
melissa@habitatcd.org

Tiffany Metty  Community Outreach Manager  tiffany@habitatcd.org

Tiffany Metty
Community Outreach Manager
tiffany@habitatcd.org

Dwain Marsh **  Site Supervisor

Dwain Marsh **
Site Supervisor

Frank Ranalli***  Site Supervisor

Frank Ranalli***
Site Supervisor

 
 

* On Habitat team for 2+ years
** On Habitat team for 5+ years
*** On Habitat team for 10+ years
+ Prior Habitat volunteer