Board of Directors

Todd Stevens, President
Cresa Albany

Brian Barker, Vice President
architecture+

Al De Salvo
Retired/Community volunteer

Jon Finke, Treasurer
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Carl Grimes
Coldwell Banker

Kyle Kriegbaum, Secretary
Health Research, Inc.

 

Cheryl Lasher
Refugee & Immigrant Support Services

Harry Rutledge
Rutledge Architecture

Teri Spadafora
M&T Bank

Mike Stewart
Turner Construction

Administration

Habitat Administrative Office (518) 462-2993

  Christine Schudde  Executive Director  christine@habitatcd.org

Christine Schudde
Executive Director
christine@habitatcd.org

  Dave Brown  Director of Operations  david@habitatcd.org    

Dave Brown
Director of Operations
david@habitatcd.org
 

  Fred Darguste  Director of Construction  fred@habitatcd.org

Fred Darguste
Director of Construction
fred@habitatcd.org

  Alicia Lane  Director of Resource Development  alicia@habitatcd.org  

Alicia Lane
Director of Resource Development
alicia@habitatcd.org 

  Melissa Moore  Project Manager  melissa@habitatcd.org  

Melissa Moore
Project Manager
melissa@habitatcd.org 

  Diane Wuerstlin  Finance Associate  diane@habitatcd.org  

Diane Wuerstlin
Finance Associate
diane@habitatcd.org 

Construction

  Bryan Smith  Construction Manager  

Bryan Smith
Construction Manager
 

  Dwain Marsh  Site Supervisor  

Dwain Marsh
Site Supervisor
 

  Al Gavin  Construction Manager  

Al Gavin
Construction Manager
 

  Frank Ranalli  Site Supervisor

Frank Ranalli
Site Supervisor

  Vanessa Dingee  AmeriCorps - Construction

Vanessa Dingee
AmeriCorps - Construction

 

ReStore Management

Habitat ReStore (518) 275-6638

  Dave Harrison  Business Director  dave@habitatcd.org  

Dave Harrison
Business Director
dave@habitatcd.org 

  Rich Hochheimer  Manager  rich@habitatcd.org  

Rich Hochheimer
Manager
rich@habitatcd.org 

  Kevin Schlicht  Assistant Manager  kevin@habitatcd.org    

Kevin Schlicht
Assistant Manager
kevin@habitatcd.org

 

  Diane Brooks  Office Manager  diane.brooks@habitatcd.org  

Diane Brooks
Office Manager
diane.brooks@habitatcd.org 

  Chiara Weschler  Donation Coordinator  donations@habitatcd.org  

Chiara Weschler
Donation Coordinator
donations@habitatcd.org 

  Jesse Meyer  Volunteer Manager  jesse@habitatcd.org  

Jesse Meyer
Volunteer Manager
jesse@habitatcd.org 

  Lindy Sanford  Volunteer Coordinator  lindy@habitatcd.org  

Lindy Sanford
Volunteer Coordinator
lindy@habitatcd.org